Friday, January 24, 2014 - Punjab Voter ID Card 2013 online registration is the official website of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Punjab Voter ID card online registration 2013. Punjab Citizens who had attained 18 years can apply for Voters ID.
  • Service: Punjab Voter ID Card online registration
  • Controlled by: Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Punjab
  • Chief Electoral Officer: Vacant
  • Additional Chief Electoral Officer: Shri Raminder Singh, I.A.S
  • Services Provided: Inclusion, Objection to Inclusion or Particulars entered, Transposition etc
  • Districts in Punjab: Gurdaspur, Amritsar, Tarn Taran, Kapurthala, Jalandhar, Hoshiarpur, Nawan Shahr, Ropar, S.A.S. Nagar, Fatehgarh Sahib, Ludhiana, Moga, Ferozepur, Muktsar, Faridkot, Bhatinda, Mansa, Sangrur, Barnala, Patiala                            
  • Application Status:
  • Electoral Roll in PDF:
  • Suggestions:
  • Phone Number: 0172 27 10 149
  • Polling Station:
  • Check Polling Station details: sms SMSPJB (SPACE ) ID CARD NO (10 or 16 digit number) and send to 09216164605
  • CEO Punjab Website:

Voters ID Card Registration Forms:
  • Form 4 - New Registration of Electoral (if the house is locked when enumerator visit the house)
  • Form 6 - Inclusion
  • Form 7 - Deletion
  • Form 8 - Modification
  • Form 8A - Transposition
  • Form 2 - Inclusion as Service Electoral (For Armed Forces)
Punjab Electoral Office Address
Chief Electoral Officer
SCO 29-30, Sector 17-E
PIN: 160 017

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click "Subscribe By Email" link below the comment and get informed about the Comments Posted here.