www.iplt20.com - IPL T20 Match Schedule, Live Streaming Online, Buy Tickets

http://www.youtube.com/indiatimes or http://www.iplt20.com - official website of Indian Premier League Twenty 20 Cricket Match 2015 IPL T20 Schedule, Videos, Scores, Mobile Apps, Buy Tickets, Live Streaming etc. 
  • Tournament: Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 2015
  •  Match Type: T20
  •  Date: Wednesday, 8th April 2015 to Sunday, 24th May 2015
  •  Time: 2.30 PM GMT and/or 10.30 PM GMT
  •  Live Scorecard: http://www.iplt20.com/stats
  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/IPL
  • Schedule: http://iplt20.com/schedule
  •  Buy Tickets: http://tickets.ticketgenie.in/
  •  Live Streaming online: http://ipl.indiatimes.com/
  • Website: http://iplt20.com

IPLT20 2015 Teams:
  •   Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  •   Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)
  •   Delhi Dare Devils (DDD)
  •   Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  •   Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  •   Mumbai Indians (MI)
  •   Pune Warriors India (PWI)
  •   Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  •   Rajasthan Royals (RR)

IPL T20 (Twenty 20) 2015 Cricket Match Schedule

1st Match: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Stadium: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Date: 8th April 2015 (Wednesday)   
Time: 8 PM IST

2nd Match: Chennai Super Kings VS Delhi Daredevils
Stadium: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Date: 9th April 2015 (Thursday) 
Time: 20.00 IST

3rd Match: Kings XI Punjab VS Rajasthan Royals
Stadium: MCA International Stadium, Pune
Date: 10th April 2015 (Friday)
Time: 20.00 IST

4th Match: Chennai Super Kings VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
Stadium: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Date: 11th April 2015 (Saturday)
Time: 16.00 IST

5th Match: Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
Stadium: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Date: 11th April 2015 (Saturday)
Time: 20.00 IST

6th Match: Delhi Daredevils VS Rajasthan Royals
Stadium: Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
Date: 12th April 2015 (Sunday)
Time: 16.00 IST

7th Match: Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI Punjab
Stadium: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Date: 12th April 2015 (Sunday)
Time: 20.00 IST


Team : First Placed vs Second Placed
Date:19th May 2015 (Tuesday)
Time: 20.00 IST


TeamThird Placed vs Forth Placed
Date: 20th May 2015 (Wednesday)
Time: 20.00 IST


Team: Winner of Eliminator vs loser of qualifier 1
Date: 22nd May 2015 (Friday)
Time: 20.00 IST


Team: Winner of Q1 vs Winner of Q2
Stadium: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Date: 24th May 2015 (Sunday)
Time: 20.00 IST

You can watch the live streaming of IPL 2015 T20 Cricket Matches at  http://www.youtube.com/indiatimes

Post a Comment