Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Kerala Niyamasabha MLA Election 2016 Results Exit Poll live Online is the official website where Kerala Niyamasabha Assembly MLA Election 2016 Results, Exit Poll live Online. Counting and Results on Thursday, 19th May 2016
  • Election: Kerala Niyamasabha Assembly MLA Election 2016
  • Date of Declaration of Result: Thursday, 19th May 2016
  • Counting of Votes: Thursday, 19th May 2016
  • Percentage of Polling: 
  • Total Number of Electors: 25 Million
  • Total Number of Polling Stations: 
  • Total Number of Constituencies: 140
  • Results Website:
  • Exit Poll Results: 
  • Current Chief Minister of Kerala: Shri Oommen Chandy (INC)
  • ECI Website:

 How to Become a Voter in India.

IF an Indian Citizen had completed 18 years Old and he was not applied for Voters ID then he can apply for Voters ID through Online

If you do not know the official website of your electoral officer in your State simply visit the website and click on Become a Voter Enrol Now.

Select your State and Enter Your Mobile Number and E-Mail and click on Proceed and you will be re-directed to your Chief Electoral Officer website in your State.

Fill the Application Form and complete the Registration and follow the steps. Your application will be accepted if everything is fine.

Watch Kerala Assembly Election Results 2016 Live Online

Counting of Votes will be starts on Thursday, 19th May 2016. Counting of Votes will be live telecast in all the leading TV channels in Kerala and the results will be publish in the official website

Results will be published in the News Papers on the Next Day. Detailed results will be available live while the counting is taking place.

Election Results will be made live on Asianet News, Mathrubhumi News, Manorama News, Media One, Reporter, People TV etc and many other TV Channels.

For more details (Political Parties, Symbols, Name of the Contestants, Number of Voters, Voting Date, Past Election Results etc) about Elections in India please visit


  1. Congress will win the Election.

  2. Who will win according to NDTV Exit Poll Results

  3. is the website for result. is there any other website for results.


Click "Subscribe By Email" link below the comment and get informed about the Comments Posted here.