Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - IPL T20 Season 8 Cricket Match Live Streaming Online Pepsi ipl Indian Premier League Twenty 20 (T20) 2015 Cricket Match Buy Tickets, Live Scores, Live Streaming, Match Schedule, Videos etc.
  • Tournament: Pepsi Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 2015 Season 8
  • Type: Twenty 20 (T20)
  • Date: Wednesday, 8th April 2015 to Sunday 24th May 2015
  • Time: 4 PM and 8 PM IST
  • Match Venue: Barabati Stadium (Cuttack), Chidambaram Stadium (Chennai), Chinnaswamy (Bangalore), Eden Gardens (Kolkata), JSCA Stadium (Ranchi), Firoz Shah Kotla (Delhi), PCA Stadium (Mohali), RGI Stadium (Hyderabad), Sardar Patel (Ahmedabad), Wankhede Stadium (Mumbai)
  • Pepsi IPL Mobile Apps: 
  • Twitter:
  • Facebook:
  • Google Plus:
  • Official Broadcasting: Sony Max, Sony Six, Time Internet
  • Ticket Price: 
  • Tickets Availability: 
  • Buy Tickets Online: and
  • Live Streaming Online:
  • Official Website:
pepsi ipl t20 2014

IPL 2014 Highly Paid Players in Auction (Amount in Indian Rupees)

  • Yuvraj Singh (Royal Challengers Bangalore) - 14,00,00,000
  • Dinesh Karthik (Delhi Daredevils) - 12,50,00,000
  • Kevin Pietersen (Delhi Daredevils) - 9,00,00,000
  • Mitchell Johnson (Kings XI Punjab) - 6,50,00,000
  • Glenn Maxwell (Kings XI Punjab) - 6,00,00,000
  • Jacques Kallis (Kolkata Knight Riders) - 5,50,00,000
  • David Warner (Sunrisers Hyderabad) - 5,50,00,000
  • Robin Uthappa (Kolkata Knight Riders) - 5,00,00,000
 IPL T20 2015 Teams
  • Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)
    Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  • Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  • Delhi Daredevils(DD)
  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  • The India Cements Limited (Owner)
  • Stephen Fleming (Coach)
  • MS Dhoni (Captain)
Delhi Daredevils (DD)
  • GMR Sports Pvt Ltd (Owner)
  • Gary Kirsten (Coach)
  • Kevin Pietersen (Captain)
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  • KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited (Owner)
  • Sanjay Bangar (Coach)
  • George Bailey (Captain)
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd (Owner)
  • Trevor Bayliss (Coach)
  • Gautam Gambhir (Captain)
Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • India win Sports Pvt. Ltd (Owner)
  • John Wright (Coach)
  • Rohit Sharma (Captain)
Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  • Jaipur IPL Cricket Private Ltd (Owner)
  • Paddy Upton (Coach)
  • Shane Watson (Captain)
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd (Owner)
  • Daniel Vettori (Coach)
  • Virat Kohli (Captain)
 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)
  • SUN TV Network (Owner)
  • Tom Moody (Coach)
  • Shikhar Dhawan (Captain)
For more details (Cricket Match Schedule, Venues, Previous Winners, Points Table, Live Scores, Live Streaming etc) about Indian Premier League (IPL) Twenty 20 (T20) Cricket Match please visit


  1. Where can i get the ipl t20 live streaming online or live scores ball by ball on pc.

  2. You can watch ipl live online at from your computer. Live scores, results, points tablet etc will be available at


Click "Subscribe By Email" link below the comment and get informed about the Comments Posted here.