Sunday, June 28, 2015

Tamil Nadu R K Nagar by Election Results Online 2015 or are the official website of Tamil Nadu Radhakrisnan Nagar RK Nagar By Election Results Online 2015. R K Nagar election was conducted on Saturday, 27th June 2015. Counting of Votes and Declaration of Result will be on 30th June 2015
  • Election: By Election 2015
  • Constituency: R K Nagar, Tamil Nadu
  • Percentage of Voting: 74.4%
  • Number of Contestant: 28
  • Number of Polling Station: 230
  • Main Contestants: Jayalalithaa (AIADMK), C.Mahendran (CPI)
  • Other Contestants: Abraham Raja Mohan - PPI (S), Subash Babu. M (AUK), Paulraj (MMK), U.K. Manimaran (TMDMK), Mohanraj (JJ), M. Ahamed Shahjahan (Independent), Abdul Rahim J (Independent), P Kumarasamy (Independent), M. Gopi (Independent), V. Duraivel (Independent), Nagoor Meeran Peer Mohamed (Independent), A. Noor Mohamed (Independent), Dr. K. Padmarajan (Independent), P Prakash (Independent), Traffic Ramaswamy (Independent), M Vasanthakumar (Independent), A. Venkatesh (Independent) etc.
  • Previous MLA: Vetriivel P (AIADMK)
  • Reason for Election: Resignation of the Sitting MLA
  • Number of Voters: 2.5 Lakh
  • Results Telecast: All leading Channels in Tamil Nadu like SUN TV, Vijay TV etc. 
  • Result website:
  • CEO Tamil Nadu Website:
  • Aruvikkara (Kerala) Result Website: Aruvikkara Result 2015
How to Watch RK Nagar Election Results

Counting of Votes will be live telecast in all the leading channels in Tamil Nadu like Sun TV, Star Vijay etc. Results also will be available online in the election commission of India website

Winner details will be available in the next day News Paper also. Voting is done using Voting Machines so that the result will be announced with out any delay.

Opposite Parties like BJP led NDA, Congress, DMK, MDMK, PMK, TMC, VCK are boycott the election and no contestant from these parties stand for the election. 

Results of Bye Election conducted in 5 States will be declared on 30th June 2015. Other than Dr Radhakrishnan Nagar in Tamil Nadu Results of Chokpot (ST) in Meghalaya, Pratapgarh (SC) and Surma (SC) in Tripura, Garoth in Madhya Pradesh and Aruvikkara (Kerala) will be declare / announce on the same day.  

For more details about Tamilnadu RK Nagar By Election Results online please visit

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click "Subscribe By Email" link below the comment and get informed about the Comments Posted here.